Mothership Connection

May 30, 1995
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

This Mothership Connection episode is from May 30, 1995 and features DJ James Bond and DJ Colour returning with part 2 of their electro special (part 1 here). Below is the track list:

  • Electric Kingdom by Twilight 22
  • On The Mix by Ronin Inc.
  • Flashlight by Parliament ‎
  • Depth Charge Vs. Silver Fox by Depth Charge Vs. Silver Fox
  • Unknown by Unknown
  • The Devil Made Me Do It by Paris
  • Night Of The Living Baseheads by Public Enemy
  • Jam On Revenge (The Wikki-Wikki Song) by Newcleus ‎
  • The Message by Grand Master Flash & The Furious Five
  • Pump Pump by Snoop Doggy Dogg
  • Goin' Bananas by Da Lench Mob
  • Hit The Deck by Ice-T
  • Whole Lotta Love Goin On In The Middle Of Hell by Public Enemy
  • Keep Their Heads Ringin' by Dr. Dre
  • The Wildstyle by Time Zone
  • Tow Truck by The Sabres Of Paradise

- Robert Sacchinelli