Radio Therapy

November 1989
2RRR (88.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

This Radio Therapy episode is from November 1989, below is the track list:

  • The Prophecy by The Prophet L-Cee
  • Oakland by Too Short
  • Let The Rhythm Pump by Doug Lazy
  • World Peace by Boogie Down Productions
  • How Sleep The Brave (Jazz Mix Vocal Edit) by MC Buzz B ‎
  • Word II by Two Live Crew
  • Rollin' With Kid 'N Play by Kid 'N' Play
  • Ode To A Forgetful Mind (It's A Shame) by P.M. Dawn Featuring Prince B
  • What’s On Your Mind by Roxanne Shanté
  • Everybody Get Up by Unknown
  • Do You Wanna Get Housed by Def Jef
  • Another Monsterjam by Simon Harris Featuring Einstein

- Robert Sacchinelli