Funkin' Lessons

August 4, 1993
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons from August 1993.

  • We Rap More Mellow by The Younger Generation
  • Back In The Dayz by Doug E. Fresh & The New Get Fresh Crew
  • To The Uumhm by Juice With Soul
  • Blowin' Up The Spot by Young Black Teenagers
  • Bring It On by Ali Dee
  • Kicking Flavor With My Man by Lord Finesse Featuring Percy P
  • Allah U Akbar (Remix) by Brand Nubian
  • Come Again by Total Devastation
  • Last Call by Tha Alkaholiks
  • Pure Thought by Freestyle Fellowship
  • The Resurrection Of Gertrude by Alphabet Soup
  • It's Not Right by Dynamic Force
  • Dope On Plastic by Funkmaster Flex
  • Ced-Gee (Delta Force One) by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • MC Champion by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • Two Brothers With Checks (San Francisco, Harvey) by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • Party And Bullshit by BIG
  • Freestyle 1 by Lifers Group
  • Super Nigga by Yall So Stupid
  • Dark And Sinister by Blade Featuring MC Mell'O
  • Soul Tip by Blue Eyes