Funkin' Lessons

May 26, 1993
2MBS (102.5 FM)
Sydney, AU

Funkin' Lessons debut episode.

  • Daze In A Weak by MC Serch
  • Put On Your Shit Kickers by House Of Pain
  • Sista Sista by Professor Griff
  • Black Togetha Again by King Tee
  • Go Bang (Can't / Won't / Don't Stop) by The Masters Of Funk Featuring 9 Double M
  • Rated "R" by Redman
  • Blow Your Mind by Redman
  • I Got A Man by Positive K
  • New Jazz Swing by Unknown
  • Doin' Damage In My Native Language (Shadow's Legitimate Mix) by Zimbabwe Legit
  • Subtle Party by Euro-K
  • Manic Depression by Strugglin' Souls
  • Here Comes The Break by Mad Kap
  • No Slow Rollin' by Art Of Origin
  • Get On Down by Alliance
  • Inner City Boundaries by Freestyle Fellowship
  • Victim Of The System by P.I.D.
  • Still In The Ghetto by Black Sheep
- Robert Sacchinelli