DNA & Hank Love Show

August 11, 1986
WNWK (105.9 FM)
New York, NY, USA

DNA and Hank Love with MC Half Pint on WNWK (a recently renamed WHBI) in August 1986.

Track List
  • Vicious Rumor Club - Yeah Yeah Thats It
  • Tricky Tee - I've Got It Good
  • Pleasure - Let's Dance
  • Ultramagmetic MC's - Ego Trippin (MC's Ultra Remix)
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince - Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble
  • Ultramagnetic MC's - Ego Trippin
  • Freddy B and The Mighty Mic Masters - Freddy's Back
  • Word of Mouth - Coast to Coast
  • Fat Boys - Go For It
  • Ultramagnetic MC's - Ego Trippin (again...)
  • The Two - Real Grandmaster
  • Girls Aint Nothing but Trouble (again!!!) 
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince featuring Ice Cream Tee - Guys Ain't Nothing but Trouble
  • unknown live performance (references Fat Boys' "Stick 'Em," but doesn't sound like the Fat Boys)
  • Kool Moe Dee - Bad Mutha (live)
- @djrikkirick