The Chuck Chillout Show

December 4, 1987
WRKS (98.7 FM)
New York, NY, USA

It was a cool Friday night in NYC with temperatures hovering around 45 degrees as Chuck Chillout hopped on the wheels at KISS-FM for this fire set on the KISS Mastermix Dance Party leading into Tony Humpries' set at midnight. Drops from King Sun, Kool Chip, Slick Rick, the Skinny Boys, MC Serch, and more.

Side A
  • Expressing My Thoughts... Tony Tee The Composer
  • Girls I Got 'Em Locked... Super Lover Cee & Casanova Rud
  • I Know You Got Soul... Eric B. & Rakim
  • Peter Piper (Instrumental)... Run-DMC
  • Cinderfella Dana Dane... Dana Dane
  • This Cut's Got Flavor (Instrumental)... Latee
  • Airbreak (Yvonne Mobley) into Chuck's set
  • On Fire... Tone Lōc
  • Rebel Without a Pause (Instrumental)... Public Enemy
  • Rebel Without a Pause... Public Enemy
  • Crimes of the City... Skinny Boys
  • Skinny & Proud... Skinny Boys
  • Skateboarding... ?
Side B
  • You're a Customer... EPMD
  • Move the Crowd... Eric B. & Rakim
  • Funky (Instrumental)... Ultramagnetic MC's
  • Airbreak
  • ?
  • It's All About You... Cut King
  • I'm BAD... L.L. Cool J
  • It's My Thing... EPMD
  • No Self Control break
  • Airbreak with Chuck Chillout and Yvonne Mobley
  • I Want Her... Keith Sweat
  • Bring the Noise... Public Enemy