Droppin' Science

June 21, 1999
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

2SER's Droppin' Science from June 1999.

Track List
  • Publicity by GZA / Genius
  • Scratch Mix by Blaze
  • Beatnuts Forever by The Beatnuts
  • Weededed by Lootpack
  • The Guidelines by Aceyalone Accompanied By Mumbles
  • Fuck All You Bitch Ass Niggas by Screwball
  • Full Clip by Gang Starr
  • San Diego by LA Symphony
  • Front Street by Swollen Members
  • International Connects (Remix) by Tommy Tee Featuring El Da Sensei & Mike Zoot
  • Unknown by Unknown
  • True To Hip Hop by Aim Featuring A.G
  • The Terrorist by DJ Vadim Featuring Moshun Man
  • Mixtape Mix by DJ Rip One
- Robert Sacchinelli