Soul Source

August 29, 1994
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

An August 1994 episode of 2SER's Soul Source.

Track List
  • Bring Da Ruckus by Wu-Tang Clan
  • On Point by House Of Pain
  • Redrum by White Knight — Sycho Featuring Flex
  • Cheap Thrills (Live Version) by New Kingdom ‎
  • Nerd by Groove Collective
  • When Everyone (Harmonious Thump Jazz Mix) by Kathie Talbott
  • Acapulco Gold by Reality
- Robert Sacchinelli