Soul Source

August 15, 1994
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

2SER's Soul Source from August 1994.

Track List
  • Fourty Days by Billy Brooks
  • Can It Be All So Simple by Wu-Tang Clan
  • Freestyle (Apr 94) by Method Man & Ghostface Killah
  • Fakin' The Funk by Main Source
  • Naked & Wet by Kool DJ Maxi Jazz
  • Nemurenai (Insomnie) by United Future Organization
- Robert Sacchinelli