Soul Source

May 30, 1994
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

A May 1994 episode of 2SER's Soul Source.

Track List
  • Rock On by Casual ‎Featuring Pep Love
  • What's Next (Remix) by Leaders Of The New School ‎
  • Pistolgrip-Pump by Volume 10
  • Comin' Inside by Kenny Dope Unreleased Project
  • One Love by Nas
  • Dub by Chapter One
  • Goin’ Downhill by Ping Pong Featuring Kelly Huff
- Robert Sacchinelli