Soul Source

May 23, 1994
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

A May 1994 edition of 2SER's Soul Source.

Track List
  • Represent by Nas
  • Shoot 'Em Up by Cypress Hill
  • Steady Mobbin' by Ice Cube
  • Parlayin' by Ant Banks Featuring Goldy
  • How Many MC's... by Black Moon
  • Brainstorm by Gang Starr
  • That Gangsta Shit by Kenny Dope Unreleased Project
  • Hard Boiled by The Overlaps
- Robert Sacchinelli