Soul Source

November 15, 1993
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

The November 15th and 22nd episodes of Soul Source.

Track List
  • Stone Age by De La Soul Featuring Biz Markie
  • Syntax Era by Leaders Of The New School
  • STP Express by ST & P
  • Plumskinzz by K.M.D.
  • Haboglabotribin' by Bernard Wright ‎
  • Hot Sex by A Tribe Called Quest
  • Understanding T.I.M.E. by Leaders Of The New School
  • Top Billin' by Audio Two
  • It's Jiggaboo Time (Skit) by The Pharcyde
  • 4 Better Or 4 Worse by The Pharcyde
  • Tell Me Who Profits by Souls Of Mischief
  • Egg Man by Beastie Boys
  • Castles Made Of Sand by Jimi Hendrix
- Robert Sacchinelli