Soul Source

October 4, 1993
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

2SER's Soul Source from October 1993.

Track List
  • Free Your Mind by Action People Featuring Rio Hendricks
  • Outta Here by KRS-One
  • We Are The Horsemen by Ultramagnetic MC's
  • Illegal Will Rock by Illegal
  • It'z Natural by Da Youngsta's
  • F@#% What Ya Heard by Trends Of Culture
  • Messengers Of Funk by Mesanjarz Of Funk
  • Otha Fish (L.A. Jay Remix) by The Pharcyde
- Robert Sacchinelli