Soul Source

September 20, 1993
2SER (107.3 FM)
Sydney, AU

The September 20th and 27th episodes of Soul Source.

Track List
  • Passin' Me By (Remix) by The Pharcyde
  • 93 'Til Infinity by Souls Of Mischief
  • Peachfuzz by KMD
  • En Focus (Instrumental) (Partial) by De La Soul
  • Looking At The Front Door by Main Source ‎
  • En Focus (Vocal Version) by De La Soul
  • Nitty Gritty by K.M.D Featuring Brand Nubian
  • Take It Personal by Gang Starr 
- Robert Sacchinelli